« 07.15.08 - 3:00 p.m. »

It seems hard to understand that you could spend a week alone with someone you love and have it go so much worse than the seven months of distant wonder preceding.

I suppose some part of me knew all along that he was too young, too inexperienced. But I kind of liked how he was sort of untouched (not literally, that would be gross). And I did the sensible thing several times and tried to leave him until he made me promise to stop doing that. But as much as Ilpve him, Icannot ignore how badly this week went.

I mean really if the guy is 22 and all the action you get is two occasions of oral sex at the start of the week and nothing more than a brief peck for the remainder, would you not think he didn't like you, even if he said it was only because he wasn't in the mood? In fact, wouldn't his not being in the mood kind of indicate disinterest anyway?

« . »