« 05.28.02 - 7:10 p.m. »

Fuckity fuck fuck. Did you ever mean to save a chat but accidentally close the window before you actually did so? Because that just happened.

This just in: Trent is a cheating fucker. I guess I should have known, with all the stuff that's happened between us, but it never really sank in completely.

Here's how it went down. After I posted the little thing about him frequenting adult chat rooms, he protested and said that he'd stopped doing that months ago. And so, later that day, I made up a fake screen name and popped into the one that I knew he hung out in, one that's designed for people in his area to meet for sex. I guess it doesn't reflect on me that well, but really, I was curious and besides, I've had reason in the past to not trust him in that arena.

Well, there he was. It was a different nick, but I knew it was him from the profile.

And so tonight, I used my fake name to strike up a conversation. Again, the reflection on me isn't so flattering, but I think others would have done the same thing. The tone was generally flirty, and when he asked if I was single, I said yes. I asked the same, and he also said yes. Lovely, no?

We exchanged photos. Mine was some random chick I ganked from hotornot. His was a picutre that I actually took of him. Conversation led to ex's, and I got him to say that my photo was hotter than his ex (that'd be me, alex). Lovely, no?

Anyway, things got sexual fast, mainly because I was impatient to see how far he'd go with this random stranger. Eventually, a meeting was arranged. He gave directions to a meeting place literally two minutes from his apartment complex and then asked how long it would take me to get there.

Me: About an hour.
Me: YOU CHEATING FUCKER.
Him: Huh?

See, he didn't say right off the bat that he knew it was me or anything; he just acted confused, which he probably was.

Then! I filled him in on his own personal details. At that point, because he's a fucking coward and apparently thought I was idiotic enough to believe it, he started trying to cover his ass by saying that he knew it was me.

Arguing ensued, as you may expect. I was literally shaking with anger so badly that I could barely type. He kept trying to make excuses, saying that he was never going to meet the person, really, and a bunch of other bullshit.

I signed off.

He called. I answered. When he spoke, I hung up.

He called back. This time I didn't hang up. We fought. He said that it was probably best that we were breaking up. I said that there was no probably about it and that he really had no choice in the matter.

His parting shot was "I stopped loving you two years ago." Mature, that.

Seriously, what a fuckhead. What a fucking piece of lying scum assholery.

Fucker.

I should just parade my ass out tonight and get laid by someone who knows what the fuck they're doing.

« . »