« 04.20.02 - 1:15 p.m. »

I know it's been a long time.

It's just that so much happened that it just seemed like an unsurmountable task to fill you in on all of it.

Anyway, trent and I broke up and are now in this pseudo-together state, where we aren't actually together, but we say we love each other and he thinks I'm not supposed to be dating anyone else.

Mark and I did the deed and then things went horribly wrong. Details to follow soon, hopefully.

Now I'm getting ready to go meet....

Creepy Scott!

I know. It's probably not my smartest decision ever, but I'm hoping that either he'll turn out to not be creepy, or else he'll get the idea that he creeps me out. I'm not going to hump him, because besides the fact that he's Creepy Scott, it's that special time of the month for me.

So yeah.

« . »