« 05.07.02 - 8:13 p.m. »

Trent today said that he hoped the martika side of me would come visit him this summer because "she sounds like a lot of fun."

Heh.

That was, of course, followed by a discussion of the sexual sort, which led to a most divine little phone sex thing.

Quite lovely, indeed. It's nice when we know that we'll see each other soon, because then there's a lot of "when you come here I really want to fuck you hard," which is a lot hotter (to me) than "when I see you again.." because that's just way too iffy and open-ended.

Specifics help when it comes to that sort of talk.

We both got really worked up really fast. Sometimes I'm more inhibited than others, and this was one of the less inhibited times. I like it when I can get so I just say whatever the hell pops into my mind instead of worrying that he's going to think I'm weird or gross or anything.

And believe me, he didn't think that at all.

I told him exactly what I was doing to myself without using any of our cutesy little euphemisms. It was "I'm fucking my pussy with my dildo" instead of "I'm doing... you know..."

When he asked if I was his little nympho, I siad yes immediately instead of pausing and teasing him with my answer.

It was just that good.

Rowr.

« . »