« 03.21.02 - 7:49 p.m. »

Rowrrrrr.

Okay, so for the last month or so, there's been no yummy phone stuff in martika-land.

Today, though. Today was different. Today was beautiful. Today was three glorious, back-arching, pulse-pounding, quiet screaming orgasms into my phone receiver. Well, not literally into the receiver, as that would create an unpleasant sanitary condition, but you get the picture, I'm sure.

Can I just say rowrrrr once more?

I don't know why it was sooo good. I'm guessing it's just because it's been so long. Still, it was fast for both of us, but not unpleasantly quick.

Normally, after a little while, I start crafting some sort of situation and begin describing it in great detail to him. I've found that if I finish much earlier than him, the easiest way to bring him off is to introduce the idea of a threesome with another girl.

Today, I didn't even have to get to that part. No, instead it was more of just telling him what I was doing, combined with my breathing and the other noises I was making. Today it was all about the "what are you doing?" and not the "what are you thinking about?"

And it was so good. So very good.

« . »