« 01.23.02 - 11:41 a.m. »

I�m feeling a little horny today.

When I shower in the morning, I can always tell what sort of mood I�m going to be in for the rest of the day. Some days I just hop in, wash myself, get out, and immediately get dressed. Those are the uneventful days.

Today, I spent a long time just standing under the spray of the water, feeling it hit my body. I traced the curves of my own body as I washed it, feeling the texture of my skin, its smooth softness. The water ran through my hair and then down my back and my legs as I soaped myself up.

I spread the lather over my breasts; caressing and cupping them, watching my nipples harden. I stopped for a few moments and just played with them a little; exciting them and feeling them grow harder. I washed my back and reveled in the silky texture of my skin and the way my spine curves to join my ass. It was almost as though I were re-discovering my body for the first time.

Soon, I left the shower, wrapped myself in my fluffy robe, and returned to my room, where I am now. My nipples are still a bit hard and I�m still rather excited. I do think I�ll address matters soon.

« . »