« 04.25.02 - 7:32 p.m. »

Okay. Creepy Scott. I'll keep calling him that for now, just because it's somewhat funny to me.

I have a third-grade humor level.

Anyway, here are some links that'll provide a little bit of background info. This one sort of explains why I think he's creepy. This one is from when he started calling me again after not talking to me for like nine months. Think about that for a minute. I could have had a baby in the time we didn't talk. Now that's weird to realize.

(I was anal enough to go back and change the prayifloat layout to match, yes indeed I was)

But anyway. He called on like wednesday or something and said that he was coming to town and asked if I was busy during the day on saturday. I wasn't. I almost felt like making something up so that I didn't have to see him, but I figured that since trent and I were officially not together and also that it would be nice to eventually meet this guy and either find out that he's normal or else get him to leave me alone.

Saturday rolled around, I cleaned my room, shaved my legs, and then, an hour before he was due to arrive, discovered that I had no clean pants.

Well, I did, but they were black and tight and had rhinestones running down the legs--not exactly the ideal wardrobe for an afternoon date. So I ended up fishing out this knee-length indian (as in India, not native america) print skirt. I felt all overdressed and uncomfortable, like it was going to seem like I was trying too hard.

Anyway, he called and got directions and met me here. He apparently was supposed to be in another city that's about four or five hours away for a work meeting on monday, and decided to fly into my city instead so that he could meet me and all of that. So, basically, he went a lot out of his way in order to see me, which made me feel all the more uncomfortable. Incidentally, he was very very cute and not really what I was expecting. I thought he'd be taller (he's only like 5'9" or something), and he'd had a shaved head in the pictures he'd sent me, so I was a bit startled that he had hair.

We decided to go the movies and see Changing Lanes. We managed to go the most ghetto movie theater ever. It wasn't nearly so bad the last time I was there, but this time they had a problem with the co2 tank, and so they weren't even serving soda. But anyway, the movie was fine and there wasn't any groping or anything going on or anything like that.

Then we went to Applebee's for dinner. After that, he asked if I was going to give him the grand tour and so we came back here. I am apparently quite naive, since I really did just plan on wandering around and pointing out campus landmarks and crap.

We went to my room first so I could drop off my leftovers box. From there, we went into the lounge next door, mainly because it's really large and usually empty, leading most people to think it's a totally bizarre and creepy area. So we were in the lounge and I was telling him all about the creepiness aspect. Then I asked, "So do you just want to go wander around or what?"

Apparently that was some sort of cue. He came up behind me, moved my hair to one side, and started kissing my neck.

How startling. I stiffened a little, but I was enjoying the attention and didn't move away. He kept doing that for a little and then moved up to nibble on my ear. Soon his hands began creeping around my waist and up to cup my breasts.

He started grinding into me, and I could feel that he was hard, and that excited me a little. I guess I was a little vulnerable after the Mark thing and the fight with trent and everything, and he was really making me feel attractive and all that good stuff.

Anyway, after a little while, I suddenly became aware of where we were and broke away from him. He suggested we go back to my room, and I agreed a bit hesitantly.

We got back here and picked up where we'd left off. We started kissing more and he ran his hands up my shirt to start playing with my nipples. He pulled my shirt up and lifted my breasts out of my bra. I had known beforehand that he was a boob man, and this pretty much confirmed it. He bent down and started teasing my nipples with his tongue, licking and biting them, pausing occasionally to remark on how he could suck on them all night long.

He took my shirt and bra off and we moved to the bed. He continued paying attention to my boobs and started reaching down under my skirt. I really didn't want to go there for a variety of reasons, and kept batting his hand away until he got the idea.

By then, though, I was getting so excited that it was getting harder and harder to turn him down when his hand crept along my upper thigh.

Either way, from the feel of him against my leg, I wasn't the only one who was excited.

He kept playing with my boobs and unzipped his jeans to start rubbing himself. The sight of him stroking his thick cock really just sent my willpower off to neverland, but when he told me he wanted to fuck me, I just said, "I can't."

He got the idea and contented himself with rubbing my clit through my panties. Really, if it'd been more feasible, I think I would have fucked him. He really got me that worked up, much to my own surprise.

Scott pulled his cock all the way out of his jeans and started rubbing it along my thigh. It was really hot and I could feel the slightest bit of moisture at the end. He kept rubbing it against me, talking dirty to me the entire time, telling me how much he wanted to fuck me and how nice my tits were.

This continued for a while. Longer than a while, actually. I came relatively quickly, but it took him almost an hour. Now, it may just be me, but that seems like an inordinately long time. When I met trent, he was on medication, and one of the side effects of it was that it took him a really long time to cum. It worked out pretty well, because I was new to sex and it let me learn what I like and really taught me how to cum quickly.

This, on the other hand, bordered on annoying, mainly because I had told him that I had plans at eight, yet he was still working on things at 7:30. I dunno. I think if we were fucking and it had taken him that long, I would have been all raw and sore.

But anyway, he finally came all over my breasts. We cleaned up and I walked him out, and that was that.

I have a lot of lingering weirdness. It's been a long time since I've been that frisky the first time I've gone out with someone, and I'm really not used to it anymore.

He hasn't called, but I'm not too surprised, since he normally only calls a couple times a month anyway. If anything, I don't think I'll mind too awfully much if he doesn't call at all.

I guess I'm a little disappointed in myself, since I decided a long time ago to not have so much casual sex, but considering that this is the first time in a year (I don't count Mark as casual since we actually went out a few times first), I don't think I've done too badly. Besides, now I know I'm not a huge unattractive freak who can only get psychos.

« . »